Your work, where you left it.
Projects, Studio sessions, runbooks, presets, favorites and recent tools are grouped here. Your documents are not stored in the account.
MY WORKSPACE
Pick up where you left off.
Recent tools without an account; synced favorites, presets, workflows and projects with an account. Pro business runbooks also resume across devices. WorkToolset does not store the contents of your files.
W
Your workspace can stay local.
Without an account, WorkToolset can remember only the latest tools opened in this browser. Sign in to sync favorites and presets across your devices.